Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators

2016-2017 OAAE Officers

Office Name High School Email Address
President

Dana Snyder

937-206-4257

London High School dana.snyder@london.k12.oh.us
President-Elect

Rachel Scior

Pickaway Ross CTC rachel.scior@pickawayross.com
Secretary

Katrina Swinehart

740-277-8473

Cedarville/Greeneview High School kswinehart@greeneccc.com
Treasurer

Alyssa Bregel

Danville High School alyssa.bregel@danvilleschools.org
Sentinel

Steve Wilhelm

937-508-7320

Urbana High School steve.wilhelm@urbanacityschools.org
Legislative Officer

Scott Sharp

740-503-2961

Amanda Clearcreek High School ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us
Past President

Stephanie Jolliff

740-225-3955

Ridgemont High School jolliff@ridgemont.k12.oh.us