Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators

2017-2018 Delegate Council Members

All officers also serve on Delegate Council.

Representing Name High School Email Address
District 1 Katie Black Wauseon

[email protected]

District 2 Jeff Karcher Bellevue [email protected]
District 3 Heather Tegtmeier Northwestern [email protected]
District 4 Adam Horner New Riegel/ Hopewell Loudon [email protected]
District 5 Carmen Kennel National Trail [email protected]
District 6 Shari Anderson Marysville [email protected]
District 7 Tom Holton East Knox [email protected]
District 8 Travis Snyder Caldwell [email protected]
District 9

Eric Heeg

Blanchester [email protected]
District 10 JoAnn Pfeiffer Federal Hocking [email protected]
CDE Committee Liaison Anna Creswell Upper Sandusky [email protected]
Mentorship Liaison

Jeff Karcher

Stephanie Jolliff



[email protected]

[email protected]

Foundation Liaison Robin Curley Ohio Hi-Point [email protected]
Alumni Liaison Nick Baumer Bradford [email protected]
Camp Liaison Ken Wolf Lucas [email protected]
Ag Business/ Production Pathway Chair

Katie Black

Anna Creswell


Upper Sandusky

[email protected]

[email protected]

Ag and Industrial Power Pathway Chair Craig Wellert Wayne Co. CC [email protected]
Animal Science and Management Pathway Chair

Nicole Costello

Penta CC

[email protected]

Horticulture Pathway Chair

Beth Berthold

Lorain Co. JVS

[email protected]

Natural Resources Pathway Chair Paul Grimes Delaware Area CC [email protected]
Bioscience Whitney Short Anthony Wayne [email protected]

Partner Organizations:

The Ohio State University- Tracy Kitchell

Ohio Farm Bureau- Jenna Beadel

Ohio Department of Education- Matthew Winkle

Ohio ACTE- Christine Gardner

Central State University- Jon Henry