Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators

2016-2017 Delegate Council Members

All officers also serve on Delegate Council.

Representing Name High School Email Address
District 1 Pam Schultz Fayette

pschultz@fayettesch.org

District 2 Jeff Karcher Bellevue jeffrey.karcher@bellevueschools.org
District 3 Dana Handrosh Buckeye dhandrosh@buckeyeschools.org
District 4 Adam Horner New Riegel/ Hopewell Loudon ahorner@hlschool.net
District 5 Brian Pohlman Tri Village/MVCTC tvhsbpohlman@mdeca.org
District 6 Shari Anderson Marysville saanders@marysville.k12.oh.us
District 7 Tom Holton East Knox tholton@ekschools.org
District 8 Travis Snyder Caldwell snyder.590@gmail.com
District 9 Holly Jennings Felicity-Franklin jenningsh@felicityschools.org
District 10 JoAnn Pfeiffer Federal Hocking joannpf@frontier.com
CDE Committee Liaison Anna Creswell Upper Sandusky anna_c@usevs.org
Mentorship Liaison

Jeff Karcher

Stephanie Jolliff

Bellevue

Ridgemont

jeffrey.karcher@bellevueschools.org

jolliff@ridgemont.k12.oh.us

Foundation Liaison Robin Curley Ohio Hi-Point rcurley@ohiohipoint.com
Alumni Liaison Logan Pyers Ridgewood logan.pyers@omeresa.net
Camp Liaison Ken Wolf Lucas krw168@yahoo.com
Ag Business/ Production Pathway Chair

Katie Black

Anna Creswell

Wauseon

Upper Sandusky

kblack@wauseonindians.org

anna_c@usevs.org

Ag and Industrial Power Pathway Chair Craig Wellert Wayne Co. CC cwellert@wayne-jvs.k12.oh.us
Animal Science and Management Pathway Chair

Nicole Costello

Carrie Heimlich

Penta CC

Tri-Rivers

ncostello@pentacc.org

cheimlich@tririvers.com

Horticulture Pathway Chair

Beth Berthold

Lorain Co. JVS

bberthold@lcjvs.net

Natural Resources Pathway Chair Paul Grimes Delaware Area CC grimesp@delawareareacc.org

Partner Organizations:

The Ohio State University- Tracy Kitchell

Ohio Farm Bureau- Jenna Beadel

Ohio Department of Education- Matthew Winkle

Ohio ACTE- Christine Gardner